Post Type

2023 UFFC-S Awardees

Congratulations to the 2023 UFFC-S Awardees!
6 months 3 weeks ago
Share on:

Congratulations to the 2023 UFFC-S Awardees!

Your dedication and excellence in the field of Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics, and Frequency Control are truly remarkable. You're an inspiration to us all!

Achievement Award: Ahmad Safari
Distinguished Service Award: Zuo-Guang Ye

IEEE Carl Hellmuth Hertz Award: Michael Kolios
IEEE UFFC Rayleigh Award: John Vetelino
IEEE Early Career Investigator Award: Pengfei Song

IEEE Ferroelectrics Recognition Award: Hong Wang
IEEE Ferroelectrics Young Investigator Award: Jian Shi & Min Hyuk Park
IEEE Robert E. Newnham Ferroelectrics Award: Thomas R. Shrout

Frequency Control: 
I. I. Rabi Award: Helen Margolis
IEEE C. B. Sawyer Memorial Award: Aaron Partridge
Walter G. Cady Award: Sunil Ashok Bhave

Awards Information & How to Nomination