Technical Program Committee Group 1 Chair


The TPC Chairs shall be appointed by the VP for Ferroelectrics and ratified by the FESC. Each TPC Chair shall organize a subcommittee consisting of members whose expertise is in the respective subject areas and work with this subcommittee in the execution of TPC duties.