Student Social at IEEE ISAF-ISIF-PFM

May 1, 2021 | Contributed By - Kerisha Williams and Federica Benes, Student Representatives

STUDENT SOCIAL

Monday, May 17, 2021

06:00 PM Sydney / 04:00 AM New York / 09:00 AM Berlin / 04:00 PM Beijing

Duration: 1 hour 

This casual social event is designed to fuel connections between attendees and create future friends. It will start with a short introduction followed by a chat Roulette. Attendees will be randomly assigned to smaller four-person breakout rooms for 8-10 minutes intervals. No registration required! Sign up for a reminder email: https://forms.gle/3c1JsgSSYZFaJrXu5