Student Pitch Competition ISAF-ISIF-PFM

May 1, 2021 | Contributed By - Kerisha Williams and Federica Benes, Student Representatives

STUDENT PITCH COMPETITION

Thursday, May 20th, 2021

05:00 PM Sydney / 03:00 AM New York / 08:00 AM Berlin / 03:00 PM Beijing

Duration: 1 hour

This event will be a live student pitch competition. The live event will kick off with a welcome and introduction, that will then be followed by the live competition where student participants will deliver a 60-second pitch about their research, supplemented by a single slide, if desired. The competition will be limited to a maximum of 15 student participants (first-come, first-serve), and the single slide must be submitted during the sign-up (minor changes will be allowed after submission if needed). Register today: https://forms.gle/gNv7VceGsy7Hott99